Type of Coverage:

Your Message:

CONTACTS

OFFICE: (805)495-6999

PRINCIPALS

Fred Losberg
(805) 413-1485
fred@isustanton.com
Paul Losberg
(805) 413-1483
paul@isustanton.com
Bill Bollinger 
(805) 413-1486
bill@isustanton.com
Mike Kirk
(805) 413-1488
mike@isustanton.com
Ian Ridley 
(805) 413-1484
ian@isustanton.com

PRODUCERS

John Bessey
(805) 413-1490
john@isustanton.com
Derek Kirk
(805) 413-1497
derek@isustanton.com
Brian Bollinger
(805) 413-1494
brian@isustanton.com

COMMERCIAL LINES

ACCOUNT MANAGERS
Lori Allyn
(805) 413-1481
lori@isustanton.com
Julie Padilla
(805) 413-1487
julie@isustanton.com
Kasey Litz
(805) 413-1498
kasey@isustanton.com
Cinde Bowen
(805) 413-1489
cinde@isustanton.com

PERSONAL LINES

ACCOUNT MANAGERS
Pat Miranda
(805) 413-1496
pat@isustanton.com
Sydney North
(805) 413-1492
sydney@isustanton.com
Tanna Kubach
(805) 413-1495
tanna@isustanton.com