Type of Coverage:

Your Message:

CONTACTS

OFFICE: (805)495-6999

PRINCIPALS

Paul Losberg
(805) 413-1483
paul@isustanton.com
Brian Bollinger 
(805) 413-1494
brian@isustanton.com
Mike Kirk
(805) 413-1488
mike@isustanton.com
Ian Ridley 
(805) 413-1484
ian@isustanton.com

PRODUCERS

Fred Losberg
(805) 413-1485
fred@isustanton.com
Bill Bollinger 
(805) 413-1486
bill@isustanton.com
John Bessey
(805) 413-1490
john@isustanton.com

COMMERCIAL LINES

ACCOUNT MANAGERS
Jayney Allyn
(805) 413-1481
jayney@isustanton.com
Julie Padilla
(805) 413-1487
julie@isustanton.com
Kasey Litz
(805) 413-1498
kasey@isustanton.com
Cinde Bowen
(805) 413-1489
cinde@isustanton.com

PERSONAL LINES

ACCOUNT MANAGERS
Pat Miranda
(805) 413-1496
pat@isustanton.com
Vikki Fowble
(805) 413-1495
vikki@isustanton.com
Autumn Minor
(805) 413-1493
autumn@isustanton.com